Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
Dermatologic Disease Database Contributors
Share |

The American Osteopathic College of Dermatology would like to acknowledge the following individuals for their valuable contributions to the AOCD Dermatologic Disease Database. Thanks to their efforts, the AOCD is able to provide this useful resource to physicians and the public.

Adam Allan, D.O. Dylan Alston, D.O.
Dana Baigrie, D.O. Benjamin Barrick, D.O.
Carl Barrick, D.O. Chad Bartel
LeMarra Brown, D.O. Aaron Bruce, D.O., FAOCD
Isaac Bryan, D.O. Daquesha Chever, D.O.
Joseph Dyer, D.O. Carolyn Ellis, D.O.
Dawnielle Endly, D.O. Craig Garofola
Paul Graham, D.O. Jacquiline Habashy
Jill Henley, D.O. John Hibler, D.O., FAOCD
Heather Holly Mojgan Hosseinipour, D.O.
Nathan Jackson, D.O. Rick Johnson, D.O., FAOCD
Yuri Kim, D.O. Will Kirby, D.O., FAOCD
Matthew Koehler, D.O. Rick Lin, D.O., FAOCD
Jere Mammino, D.O., FAOCD Alka Madan, D.O., FAOCD
Lisa Martorano, D.O. Cory Maughan, D.O.
John Moesch Jennifer Moscoso, D.O.
Lanny Nguyen, D.O. Jaimie Nuckolls, D.O.
Mayha Patel, D.O. Kelly Reed, D.O.
Robert Rosen, D.O., FAOCD Jill Salyards, D.O.
Bryan Sands, D.O., FAOCD Angela Seabright, D.O.
Shahjahan Shareef Brandon Shutty, D.O.
Shane Swink Amy Thorne, D.O.
Khasha Touloei, D.O. James Towry, D.O., FAOCD
Mounir Wassef, D.O., FAOCD Kristen Whitney, D.O.
Zijian Zheng


Back to Index



Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News